Board 123

The board of Stylos  consists of 7 students who commit one year of their studies for the association. Board 123 of Stylos  constituted as follows:

 

 

Chairman
Coen de Vries
chairman@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Secretary
Pim Klaassen
secretary@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Treasurer
Bart Simkens
treasurer@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Bachelor
Joep Bastiaans
bachelor@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Master
Sandra Baggerman
master@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner External Affairs
Menno Meijners
externalaffairs@stylos.nl

 

 

 

Commissioner Events & Initiatives
Marianne Mentink
events@stylos.nl