Board 128

 

The board of Stylos consists of seven students who commit one year of their studies to the association. For the academic year 2021-2022, Board 128 has constituted itself as follows:

 

 

Chairman
David van der Peijl
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary
Marc Kellerman
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer
Renger Heijnen
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Bachelor
Nikita Ham
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Education Master
Marieke Russchen
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of External Affairs
Marilotte Stemerdink
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner of Events & Initiatives
Bente Lap
events@stylos.nl | LinkedIn