Board 125

The board of Stylos consists of seven students who commit one year of their studies to the association. For the academic year 2018-2019, board 125 of Stylos is constituted as follows:

 

 

Chairman
Basia van Vliet
chairman@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Secretary
Pieter Clemens
secretary@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Treasurer
Bernice Kieft
treasurer@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Bachelor
Jolien Streng
bachelor@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Education Master
Nikolaj Liebregts
master@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner External Affairs
Sebastiaan Vork
externalaffairs@stylos.nl | LinkedIn

 

 

 

Commissioner Events & Initiatives
Robin Weishaupt
events@stylos.nl