Address
    D.B.S.G. Stylos
    BG.midden.110
    Julianalaan 132-134
    2628 BL Delft

Mailing address (packages)
  
  D.B.S.G. Stylos
    Michiel de Ruyterweg 500
    2628 JZ Delft

Phone numbers
 
   General:  015 - 27 83 697
    Secretary:  015 - 27 83 697
    Treasurer: 015 - 27 83 812
    Commissionar of External Affairs: 015 - 27 84 068
    Commissionar Events & Initiatives: 015 - 27 84 168

E-mail
    General: info@stylos.nl
    Chairman: chairman@stylos.nl
    Secretary: secretary@stylos.nl 
    Treasurer: treasurer@stylos.nl
    Commissionar Education Bachelor: bachelor@stylos.nl
    Commissionar Education Master: master@stylos.nl
    Commissionar of External Affairs: externalaffairs@stylos.nl
    Commissionar Events & Initiatives: events@stylos.nl